Advancing LGBT Civil Rights
Subscribe to our e-newsletter for updates and special offers  


Equality Forum is governed by a Board of Directors and guided by a National Board of Governors.

Equality Forum Board of Directors, 2012-2013

Keith Joseph, Chair 
Attorney, Ballard Spahr, LLP

Pennington Winberg, Vice President 

Eldron Blackwell, Treasurer
CPA, New Penn Financial

Ben Haney, Secretary
Real Estate Developer, Brcb Investments

Michele Goldfarb, Member at Large
Director, Office of Student Contact, University of Pennsylvania

Dan Clifford, Attorney, Weber Gallagher Simpson Stapleton Fires & Newby LLP

Paul Farber, Visting Assistant Professor, Haverford College

Malcolm Lazin, Executive Director, Equality Forum

Stephen Masso, Student, University of Pennsylvania

Jillian Mele, Reporter, NBC 10

David Moran, Architect, EwingCole

Megan Schneider, Clinical Instructor in the Physician Assistant program, Drexel University

Michael Stara, President, East Coast Consulting Group LLC

Sharon Ullman, Professor, Bryn Mawr College

Follow Equality Forum on:

Web site design by Twist Communications